Amsterdam, 19 January 2017

lampen 2016 blurred

ADCN is happy to present the Professional Jury of the ADCN Awards 2017. The awards will be judged by some of the creative community’s highest profile members across all creative disciplines in communications. ADCN only awards work of the highest standards with a Lamp.

The ADCN Jury 2017 reflects the diversity and excellence of the Dutch creative industry as it is today. This year’s line-up includes countless winners of ADCN Lamps, Dutch Design Awards and international creativity awards (e.g. Cannes Lions, D&AD Pencils, Webby Awards, European Design Awards, ADC Awards), experienced jury members from international creativity festivals (D&AD, Cannes Lions, FWA), Dutch top talent working abroad, and several ADCN Hall of Fame members. ADCN has also invited various surprise jurors – including artist Iris Roskam, Top Notch founder Kees de Koning, media entrepreneur Winston Gerschtanowitz (DFFRNT Media), AMO director Samir Bantal (OMA), technology entrepreneur Boris Veldhuijzen van Zanten (The Next Web) and photographer of the Netherlands Robin de Puy.

The jury will include a number of high-profile international guest jurors, including Oscar-winning screenwriter/director Armando Bó (Birdman), Bruce Duckworth (President of D&AD) and D&AD Black Pencil & Cannes Lions Grand Prix winning film director Dougal Wilson (Blink Productions).

Entries for the ADCN Awards are open for all members of the Dutch creative industry until the 2nd of February 2017. The ADCN Awards Show will take place on the 13th of April at Carré in Amsterdam.

Download ADCN Awards 2017 Jury Overview


Photography credit: Paul Theunis